The Charlie Stone

As I stated earlier my neighbors’ dog recently passed away. Knowing their complete devotion to ‘Charlie’, and his to them, it was my pleasure to put together a small ‘memorial stone’ for them and him. The pictures I took of the completed project as it was out of the mold were not to my liking, so, what you see here is the ‘stone’ completed by my neighbor. It is a fine looking tribute, especially after the magnificent paint job … done over the course of several weeks. I thank them for allowing me to showcase it here !!
The Charlie Stone

And another in a proper setting !

Charlie's Stone

GOOD BOY CHARLIE !!

~ by Ed B on August 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

