The Peony Border

Yes, it’s been a few since my last post ! Things like the Thanksgiving holiday do tend to interrupt the process. However, I am making progress on the peony border that now awaits my attention. If today goes as planned I should be able to post a picture or two of it’s progress by Monday, sometime. I am, however, not making any promises. This project is unlike any I have done before in that it most definitely is not a coliseum or triumphal arch and will not require multiple part pours to complete; one main piece for the ‘front’ and two fairly non-descript pieces to complete the triangle. So, we shall see !

~ by Ed B on November 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

