The Peony Border IV …

I just know you have all been waiting with baited breath for another post on this project ! All this good weather prompted me to lug this thing out to the picnic table, a prime workplace for me, and give it some color. I hope this coming week to pour one of the other two sides .. the peony bed being in the shape of a triangle I can pour two identical pieces to complete the project. The decision to color the other two sides has not been made yet … but, I may just use the silver pigment and leave it at that. So, here’s a couple pictures for ya ….

It’ shouldn’t be raining on the 23rd .. a good time to pour … and maybe even get the first one in the ground !!

~ by Ed B on March 21, 2010.

5 Responses to “The Peony Border IV …”

  1. Glad to see you back at it! I can’t wait to see the end result! πŸ˜€

  2. An indoor workspace and a small mobile crane to move things around would be nice, but I’m still waiting for my glass of ice water too! πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

